Help! I Need Views For The Under Armour Spine Venom Challenge

uashoebackboneHello! I have been MIA for a while but this is what I have been doing. I am competing in the Under Armour What’s Beautiful Contest. Each day we are given a SweatADay challenge to complete. During that time Under Armour contacted me and 499 other people. They gave us their new UA Spine Venom sneaker to test, make a video of the extraordinary things that we do in our Spines. The challenge ends May 3. They judge on creativity and video views. The winner will receive 5 years of Under Armour sneakers (4 pair a year for 5 years). I want it bad.

Please Please Please click on the link below and watch my video. It is only 90 seconds. I am stronger than I look. I push trucks, beat tires, etc.  Also, the supermodel Piper makes a special guest appearance doing her favorite yoga move! Please feel free to share this with your friends. It might give you and them a giggle. It is not everyday you see a girl pushing a truck and a dog doing yoga.

Thank you 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jfp_7YMuKmA

About nthefitzone

Hi, my name is Allyson. I am a 40 something yoga and Pilates teacher. This blog documents my passion for yoga, Pilates, running, strength training, nutrition, and healthy cooking. I hope to inspire others to find their inner athlete, to get strong and healthy, to set goals and reach them. Age doesn't matter. Anything is possible with hard work, determination, drive, commitment and passion. Follow along for some healthy fun and find your inner athlete. It's in there, just waiting to shine :)

Posted on April 21, 2013, in UA WhatsBeautiful, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

