Under Armour WhatsBeautiful SweatEveryDay Is What I Do

Well, this is what I have been doing lately. I began the www.whatsbeautiful.ua.com challenge last year while it was well into the 2nd round.  This is an awesome challenge that is inspiring and so motivating. All the women on the website support and encourage each other to do their best and to reach their goals and dreams. This challenge is a community for all women who want to work hard, sweat, conquer goals, encourage others, and take the journey to show the world What’s Beautiful. I just got back into the challenge and I am ready to #sweateveryday to reach my goals and to support others in reaching theirs. Part of my goal is to inspire as many women as I can to join the What’s Beautiful Challenge with me. If you are looking for a positive change in your life, this is it. It is for ALL women. Let’s #sweateveryday together. That’s What’sBeautiful!!

Photos of a couple of challenges I have posted at What’sBeautiful 🙂

squat rotationUAplankwalkupsWho is with me? Let’s Bring It!

About nthefitzone

Hi, my name is Allyson. I am a 40 something yoga and Pilates teacher. This blog documents my passion for yoga, Pilates, running, strength training, nutrition, and healthy cooking. I hope to inspire others to find their inner athlete, to get strong and healthy, to set goals and reach them. Age doesn't matter. Anything is possible with hard work, determination, drive, commitment and passion. Follow along for some healthy fun and find your inner athlete. It's in there, just waiting to shine :)

Posted on March 1, 2013, in Health & Fitness Goals, Motivation, UA WhatsBeautiful and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

