Big Healthy Breakfast and Burpee Video

Here it is, the video of my Burpee Challenge. I did 22 in 1 minute. This is a demo of burpees without the pushup at the bottom of the movement.

Lol 🙂

Below is an example of what I am obsessed with besides nut butters of course. This is my breakfast of the week. A couple of eggs with brown rice and quinoa with a side of kiwi.  It is delicious, healthy and satisfying. A great way to start my day and helps fuel me for the burpees.

Have you tried burpees lately? What is your favorite breakfast?

About nthefitzone

Hi, my name is Allyson. I am a 40 something yoga and Pilates teacher. This blog documents my passion for yoga, Pilates, running, strength training, nutrition, and healthy cooking. I hope to inspire others to find their inner athlete, to get strong and healthy, to set goals and reach them. Age doesn't matter. Anything is possible with hard work, determination, drive, commitment and passion. Follow along for some healthy fun and find your inner athlete. It's in there, just waiting to shine :)

Posted on November 28, 2012, in Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

