The Cellulite Project-Revisited

This is a post that I have on the yoga blog at www.myYogaspacebook.com . Some of you may have seen this, but I know a couple of people who are interested, so ignore it if it bores you:)  It was a little experiment I did with myself called The Cellulite Project. For 21 days I only consumed non-processed foods to see what the effect would be on the cottage cheesy look on my thighs. Well I can tell you, it does work. I followed the program almost perfectly except for a couple of weak moments with a graham cracker,

English: A Graham cracker.

English: A Graham cracker. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

but overall it was not that hard. Now keep in mind I eat alot of whole foods anyway so it was not that difficult for me to take out the junk that I was eating. And anyway, 21 days is not forever right?

So go on over and take a peek at www.myYogaspacebook.com and click on The Cellulite Project under the labels. Let me know if you have questions and I sure appreciate your comments too:) Thanks Y’all!

About nthefitzone

Hi, my name is Allyson. I am a 40 something yoga and Pilates teacher. This blog documents my passion for yoga, Pilates, running, strength training, nutrition, and healthy cooking. I hope to inspire others to find their inner athlete, to get strong and healthy, to set goals and reach them. Age doesn't matter. Anything is possible with hard work, determination, drive, commitment and passion. Follow along for some healthy fun and find your inner athlete. It's in there, just waiting to shine :)

Posted on August 14, 2012, in The Cellulite Project and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

